AT SCHOOL ;(


POEM.

 

Well your faith was strong but mine was not
You showed me love, but I needed none
Your hands in the moonlight -I was dreaming.
Then He turned off all of the light
”That God we hear that supposed to be right”
And from the sky we see none but the silent darkness.

 

Maybe there are just stars above
Maybe I forgot all about love
And how you light my world up when I’m tired
And it's not a cry that you hear at night
It's me who’s climbing out in the light
It's cold and I am ready, hallelujah

 

Well honey I've been here before

I've seen your room and I've walked your floor

I used to live alone before I knew you.



r-re-er-e-re-emix by Lulablue. English lesson.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0