It's just a dream :)- LulaBlue




Don't look at me that way, cause i know
i'll be okey.
It's all been made in imagination
You
haven't even got me that close.

In my dreams, i could make you my friend
In your dreams i'll try it all again

Make it a day, make it a week
No mather what,
i'll be scared
And if you're not gonna do anything, I
dont wanna be a part of your dream...

A part of your dream, mm..
i'll try it all again

So far, so good I feel
as i should
And dont you dare, treat her unfare, Dont
do what you did to us

Cause in your dream
I'm thinking of
In your dreams yeah
will it become

(will it become)

In your dreams
I could make you my friend
in my dream
yeah, will it become..

(will it become)

... it's just a dream :)




Kiss Kiss LulaBlue


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0